CIS Alumni Advisory Council

Lars Backstrom '04, PhD'09

Director of Engineering, Facebook

Carl Bass '78

Former CEO, Autodesk, Inc.

David Beitel '91

Chief Technology Officer, Zillow Group

Anand Chandrasehker ’86, MEng ’87, MBA ‘88

Chief Marketing Officer, Qualcomm

Robert Cook, MArch ’82

Commissioner, Technology Transformation Service

Kenneth A. Goldman ’71

CFO, Yahoo!

Jeff Hawkins ’79

Founder, Numenta

Ting Ke '02

Managing Director, Goldman Sachs

Adam Kravetz '02

COO Discretionary Trading, Citadel Securities

Dan Miller ’79

Managing Director, The Rhoda Group

Deva Mishra '78

Deputy CIO, Global Atlantic Financial Group

Mike Nash '85

VP, Customer Experience and Portfolio Strategy, Hewlett-Packard Company

Ana Pinczuk ’84, MS ’85

SVP, HPE Pointnext

Daniela Retelny '11

Director of Product, B12

Jon Ruggiero '98

Chief Technology Architect, Workday, Inc.

Amit Singhal PhD. ’97

Google (Retired)

Parag Tole PhD'03

Portfolio Manager, Cubist Systematic Strategies

Vangelis Vergetis '01

Partner, Hakluyt & Company

Vijay Vashee, MEng ’75

Microsoft (Retired)

Victoria Yampolsky '01

President, Startup Station

Philip Young ’62, BME’63

Senior Advisor, US Venture Partners